Our Team

Experienced and professional
work enjoy stay
General Director
Mr. Nikolay Lobas
Tel: +7 812 332-15-35
“I am very proud of our experienced and professional management and operational team who have been at the building since 2005. We focus on our tenant needs and our team is solution orientated, reliable and have strong support from our property manager and our Swiss based owner.”
HEAD OF RETAIL RENTAL BUSINESS
Ms. Anna Kazandjiska
Tel: +7 812 332-15-35
“We are looking forward to build relationships with a range of retail, convenience and service focused business as our tenants in the business center and also to enhanced the food & beverage concept in the building.”
We have an experienced management and operational team who has been together for more than 14 years at the Petrovsky Fort business center. Our lease managers interact with our tenants on a daily basis and we have dedicated managers who are responsible for leasing and tenant relationships on specific floors of the building.


Our facility management services are provided by Apleona HSG LLC (one of the world’s leading service providers for integrated facility management services). These services include cleaning and the maintenance of the building’s engineering systems and equipment as well as repairs and upgrades of our engineering systems and equipment.
Our property manager is a branch of a Swiss listed investment group Valartis AG https://valartisgroup.ch/en/ based in Russia. Our property manager has more than 20 years of experience in managing Russian real estate investments and developments US$ 1 billion. Our property manager assists our Saint-Petersburg management team and the management team of the building’s owner, ENR Russia Invest http://www.enr.ch/ , a Swiss listed investment company, providing accounting, operational and strategic input.
Leasing Managers
Ms. Anna Zan'ko
Direct No: +7(812)332-15-35 (104)
Mobile No: +7(962)726-48-14
E-mail address: a.zanko@petrofort.ru
Leasing of foors: ground floor, A, B
Ms. Elena Kisterskaya
Direct No: +7(812)332-15-35 (101)
Mobile No: +7(962)726-48-13
E-mail address: e.kisterskaya@petrofort.ru
Leasing of foors: parking, 5, 6, 9
Ms. Veronika Tkach
Direct No: +7(812)332-15-35 (103)
Mobile No: +7(962)726-48-16
E-mail address: v.tkach@petrofort.ru
Leasing of foors: 2, 3, 8
Ms. Natalia Kirushina
Direct No: +7(812)332-15-35 (132)
Mobile No: +7(962)726-48-15
E-mail address: n.kirushina@petrofort.ru
Leasing of foors: 1, 4, 7
Technical Director
Mr. Nikolay Shokin
Mobile: +7 921 993-38-83
e-mail: n.shokin@petrofort.ru
“Our building is in an excellent condition and we offer our tenants a very comfortable environment to work in and to connect with each other. We have an ongoing investment program to maintain and to improve the building for the benefit of our tenants.”
Financial team
Ms. Olga Bogomolova
Chief Accountant
Ms. Anna Zubova
Senior Accountant
Ms. Natalia Chelpanova
Accountant
Mr. Pavel Tezikov
Financial Controller
Administrative Office and security
Ms. Irina Socevich
Administrative assistant
Mr. Viktor Astapenko
Security Director

Наша команда

Опыт и профессионализм
work enjoy stay
Генеральный директор
Николай Лобас
Телефон: +7 812 332-15-35
Эл.почта: n.lobas@petrofort.ru
“Я очень горжусь нашей опытной и профессиональной командой менеджеров и специалистов, которая работает в  здании с 2005 года. Мы с большим вниманием относимся к потребностям наших арендаторов и всегда готовы найти оптимальные решения по возникающим у них вопросам. Поддержку в работе команде оказывает как наша управляющая компания, так и непосредственно наш швейцарский владелец.”
В бизнес-центре «Петровский Форт» уже более 14 лет работает опытная команда менеджеров и технических специалистов. Наши менеджеры по аренде ежедневно общаются с арендаторами, кроме того, у нас есть специальные менеджеры, которые отвечают за аренду и отношения с арендаторами на определенных этажах здания.


Услуги по управлению объектом нам предоставляет компания Apleona HSG LLC − один из ведущих мировых поставщиков услуг по комплексному управлению объектами. Эти услуги включают в себя чистку и техническое обслуживание инженерных систем и оборудования в здании, а также и их ремонт и модернизацию.
Наша управляющая компания является филиалом швейцарской инвестиционной группы Valartis AG https://valartisgroup.ch/en/, которая имеет представительство на территории России [12 человек]. Наша управляющая компания имеет более чем 20-летний опыт управления инвестициями и развитием российской недвижимости (> 1 млрд долларов США). Управляющая компания Valartis AG помогает нашей команде менеджеров в Санкт-Петербурге, а также управляющей команде владельца здания, ENR Russia Invest http://www.enr.ch/ − инвестиционной компании, зарегистрированной в Швейцарии, предоставляя им бухгалтерскую, операционную и стратегическую помощь.
Отдел Аренды
Анна Занько
Телефон: +7(812)332-15-35 (104)
Моб. тел.: +7(962)726-48-14
Эл.почта: a.zanko@petrofort.ru
Аренда на этажах: цокольный, А, В, 9
Елена Кистерская
Телефон: +7(812)332-15-35 (101)
Моб. тел.: +7(962)726-48-13
Эл.почта: e.kisterskaya@petrofort.ru
Аренда на этажах: парковка, 5, 6, 9
Вероника Ткач
Телефон: +7(812)332-15-35 (103)
Моб. тел.: +7(962)726-48-16
Эл.почта: v.tkach@petrofort.ru
Аренда на этажах: 2, 3, 8
Технический директор
Николай Шокин
Телефон: +7 812 332-15-35
Эл.почта: n.shokin@petrofort.ru
“Наше здание находится в отличном состоянии, и мы предлагаем нашим арендаторам очень комфортные условия для работы в бизнес-центре и связи друг с другом. Существующая постоянная инвестиционная программа позволяет поддерживать на высоком уровне техническое состояние здания и всесторонне улучшать его в интересах наших арендаторов”
Финансовый отдел
Анна Зубова
Старший бухгалтер
Наталья Челпанова
Бухгалтер
Административный офис и Служба безопасности
Ирина Соцевич
Административный помощник
Виктор Астапенко
Директор по безопасности